ActionSA Tshwane Confirms Constituency Leadership

ActionSA Tshwane Regional Chairperson, Mr Oupa Mathibela has today formalised and made the announcement of the interim Constituency Chairpersons and their Secretaries. The Nine (09) constituencies in Tshwane have been in the process of formalising their structures recently in a move to strengthen the region ahead of Project 2024.

The appointed interim Constituency Chairpersons are named below:

 Name Surname Delegation Tshwane Region
 Mpho Chauke Chairperson
 Region 1
MAWIGA Constituency
 Ezrom Kekana Secretary
 Mpho Baloyi Chairperson
 Region 1
Soshanguve Constituency
 Evelyn Mondlana Secretary
 Nancy Mashaba Chairperson
 Region 2
Hammanskraal   Constituency
 Hilda Monkwe Secretary
 Phemelo Kungwane Chairperson
 Region 3
CBD Constituency
 Marcia Makgopa Secretary
 Joe Masilela Chairperson
 Region 3
Atteridgeville   Constituency
 Lunga Mthuti Secretary
 Prajay Ramjee Chairperson
 Region 4
Centurion Constituency
 Tinky Letwaba Secretary
 Nkosinathi Magagula Chairperson
 Region 5 & 7
Bronkhortspruit   Constituency
 Thuli Myeza Secretary
 Derrick MahlanguChairperson
 Region 6
Pretoria East  Constituency
 Petronella ReigersSecretary
 Donald ButhaneChairperson
 Region 6
Mamelodi Constituency
 Tumela PhaahlaSecretary
 Mark BoikanyoRegional Organiser
 Additional Strategic   Members
 Nkele MolapoMedia Liaison


ActionSA welcomes the appointment of the Constituency Chairpersons and wishes them well in their new responsibilities of growing the structures in the region as well as strengthening our message and offering.